Sew Fancy - Spring 2020 - Registration Form

Registration opens on February 2, 2019 5PM MST 

When is the Sew Fancy Retreat - Spring 2020?
Thursday, February 6 - Sunday, February 9, 2020

Where is Sew Fancy Retreat - Spring 2020 being held?
Sew Fancy Retreat is being held at the awesome luxury Halcyon boutique hotel, in Denver, Colorado.

When does registration open?
Registration opens on February 2nd, 2019 5PM MST (4PM PST, 6PM CST, 7PM EST). There are only 90 spots available. There will be a room block of discounted rooms at the event rate of $230/night plus applicable lodging taxes after you've secured your spot for the retreat. We will send out this info separately, as well as Swap Signup.

Regular Registration Price is $649
(Payment plan available with a $25 processing fee, no fee will be applied for full payment.)

Included in the Regular Registration Price:
++ Open Social - Thursday, February 6th, 2020
++ Lecture with Tula Pink  - February 6th, 2020
++ Rooftop Cocktail Party - Saturday, February 8th, 2020
++ Lunches on Friday and Saturday
++ All day beverage service
++ 6 Hour Classes with Instructors Tula Pink and Annie Unrein 
++ Swag Bag
++ Access to Sew Fancy's Maker Space (Hours: Thurs after Lecture with Tula Pink - Midnight, Friday and Saturday 4pm - Midnight after Classes)
++ Rooms at the Halcyon are blocked out for our guests - these are not included in the registration price. You'll have the option to pick a King room or Double Queen at a reduced rate -  and it's a good opportunity to meet new people! Do you need help finding a roommate? Let us know when registering! We can help pair you up!
Please note - we only have 90 spots available. Priority is given to those whom signed up for our Wait List for the 2019 event. ++
++ There are no cancellations/refunds for our events, especially those with traveling instructors. If you cannot attend, we MAY be able to facilitate transferring your spot, but there is no guarantee. We require all transfers to be done by Pink Door Fabrics staff as we do have to keep a meticulous guest list and details.