Sew Fancy Retreat - February 6-9, 2020

++ Tell me about this Sew Fancy Retreat.

When: February 6-9, 2020
Where: Halcyon Hotel in scenic Cherry Creek (Denver), Colorado.
What are we making?: Tula Pink will be teaching the Tula Nova, and Annie Unrein will be teaching the Running with Scissors bag.

++ What is the itinerary for this retreat?

Sewing Room Hours
February 6, 2020 5pm to 12am
February 7, 2020 8am to 12am
February 8, 2020 8am to 12am
February 9, 2020 8am to 12pm

Thursday, February 6
Pink Door Fabrics Pop Up Shop Hours 2pm-9:30pm
Checkin begins at 5pm
Retreat welcoming event and Sew Fancy Swap at 6pm - expect cocktails and light appetizers.

Friday, February 7
Pink Door Fabrics Pop Up Shop Hours 8am-9:30pm
Class 9:30am-12:30pm
Lunch is provided 12:30pm-1:30pm
Class 1:30pm-4:30pm
**Dinner is your choice - be sure to eat before lecture!
Tula Pink Lecture from 7pm-10pm

Saturday, February 8
Pink Door Fabrics Pop Up Shop Hours 8am-9:30pm
Class 9:30am-12:30pm

Lunch is provided 12:30pm-1:30pm
Class 1:30pm-4:30pm
**Dinner is your choice.

Sunday, February 9
Pink Door Fabrics Pop Up Shop Hours 8am-12:00pm
Open Sew 8am-12pm

Hotel Checkout 

++ Retreat Registration and Cost

Communal ironing stations with boards and irons
Communal cutting tables
Thursday night welcoming event and swap exchange
Two instructor-led projects
Lunch on Friday and Saturday
All day beverage service
Free sewing time
A private Facebook group to meet everyone before the event

The Spring 2020 Sew Fancy Retreat tickets are $649, or 10 payments of $67.40

If interest in reserving a hotel room, rates are from $219 plus taxes and fees. A group discount email will be sent out after registration.
All ticket sales are final. No refunds. Tickets are transferable, but must be facilitated by staff of Pink Door Fabrics. We do have a wait list we have access to.

++ When do tickets go on sale?

Tickets for the Spring 2020 Retreat will go on sale to the general public at 5pm PST (6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST) on February 2nd, 2019.

We sell out fast! We do however, have a wait list. Life sometimes gets in the way and we do ultimately have a few guests who are required to sell their seat. Send us a message at sewfancy@pinkdoorfabrics.com and we'd be happy to help you to our best ability.

++ When will I get my supply list?

Supply Lists will be sent out approximately 3-4 months prior to the event. We want to give you plenty of time to get any required homework done before the retreat.