Sew Fancy - Spring 2021 - March 24-28, 2021

++ Tell me about this Sew Fancy Retreat.

When: March 24-28th, 2021
Where: JW Marriott in scenic Cherry Creek (Denver), Colorado.
Who are the Instructors? We are fortunate to have Jacquie Gering and Carolyn Friedlander for this event!
What are we making?:
 We will learn Walking Foot Quilting with Jacquie and work on a Foundation Paper Pieced pattern with Carolyn!

++ What is the itinerary for this retreat?

A more detailed itinerary will be sent closer to the event.

++ Retreat Inclusions and Cost

We've changed it up just a bit this time around, to allow you lots of sewing time and a smaller class size to make the most of your time with the instructors. Therefore, there will be 3 FULL DAYS of sewing/class time - two full days with instructors teaching projects, and an open sew day where you can work on the project of your choosing. You can choose if you'd like to add lunch on your open sew day, or forego it in case you want to check out the wonderful local restaurants all within easy walking distance!

++ Lunches on days you have classes - with option to add lunch on Open Sewing day
++ All day beverage service
++ 6 Hour Classes with Instructors Jacquie Gering and Carolyn Friedlander 
++ Jacquie Gering Lecture on Wednesday evening
++ Access to Sew Fancy's Sewing Lounge
++ Access to Pink Door Fabrics Pop-Up Shop
++ Sewing Machine Rentals - these are limited.
++ Communal ironing stations with boards and irons
++ Communal cutting tables
++ Rooms at the JW Marriott are blocked out for our guests - these are not included in the registration price. You'll have the option to pick a King room or Double Queen starting at $219/night. THIS BOOKING LINK WILL BE SENT AFTER REGISTRATION.
++ A private Facebook group to meet everyone before the event

The Spring 2021 Sew Fancy Retreat tickets are $695, or 12 payments of $60. 

If interested in reserving a hotel room, rates are from $219 plus taxes and fees. A group discount email will be sent out two weeks after registration.
All ticket sales are final. 

++ When do tickets go on sale?

Tickets for the Spring 2021 Retreat will go on sale to the general public at 5pm PST (6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST) on March 4th, 2020.

We sell out fast! We do however, have a wait list. Life sometimes gets in the way and we do ultimately have a few guests who are required to sell their seat. Send us a message at sewfancy@pinkdoorfabrics.com and we'd be happy to help you to our best ability. Please review our cancellation policies here.

++ When will I get my supply list?

Supply Lists will be sent out approximately 3-4 months prior to the event. We want to give you plenty of time to get any required homework done before the retreat.