Sew Fancy Retreat - October 1-4, 2020

++ Tell me about this Sew Fancy Retreat.

When: October 1-4, 2020
Where: Westin Riverfront Resort in scenic Avon, Colorado.
Who's teaching?: Libs Elliott and Giuseppe Ribaudo (Giucy Giuce)

++ What is the itinerary for this retreat?

Sewing Room Hours
October 1, 2020 4:30pm to 12am
October 2, 2020 8am to 12am
October 3, 2020 8am to 12am
October 4, 2020 9am to 10pm

Thursday, October 1
Pink Door Fabrics Pop Up Shop opens at 12pm
Checkin begins at 5pm
Retreat welcoming event and Sew Fancy Swap at 6pm

Friday, October 2
Riverfront Breakfast from 8am-9am in the Riverside Ballroom
Class 9:30am-12:30pm

Lunch is provided 12:30pm-1:30pm
Class 1:30pm-4:30pm
**Dinner is your choice.

Saturday, October 3
Riverfront Breakfast from 8am-9am in the Riverside Ballroom
Class 9:30am-12:30pm

Lunch is provided 12:30pm-1:30pm
Class 1:30pm-4:30pm
**Dinner is your choice.

Sunday, October 4
++ Open Sew 9am-10pm
++ Hotel Checkout 

++ Retreat Registration and Cost

Communal ironing stations with boards and irons
Communal cutting tables
Thursday night welcoming event and swap exchange
Two instructor-lead projects
Lunch on Friday and Saturday
Free sewing time
Optional extra sew day
A private Facebook group to meet everyone before the event

The Fall 2020 Sew Fancy Retreat tickets are $649, or 10 payments of $67.40

If interested in reserving a hotel room, rates are $189-$269 plus taxes and fees. A group discount email will be sent out after registration.
All ticket sales are final. No refunds. Tickets are transferable, but must be facilitated by staff of Pink Door Fabrics. We do have a wait list we have access to.

++ When do tickets go on sale?

Tickets for the Fall 2020 Retreat will go on sale to the general public at 5pm PST (6pm MST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST) on October 25th, 2019.

We sell out fast! We do however, have a wait list. Life sometimes gets in the way and we do ultimately have a few guests who are required to sell their seat. Send us a message at sewfancy@pinkdoorfabrics.com and we'd be happy to help you to the best of our ability.

++ When will I get my supply list?

Supply Lists will be sent out approximately 3-4 months prior to the event. We want to give you plenty of time to get any required homework done before the retreat.

++ I'm flying in, so how do I get there?

Epic Mountain Express will have group discounts for shuttles from Denver International Airport and Westin Riverfront. You are also welcome to carpool with your friends, rent a car, etc.